Creativity & Coffee

LaptopKeys blurred

I’m not the only creative who relies on coffee to up the ante.

Testaments to the brew:

“I have measured out my life with coffee spoons.”
T.S. Eliot

“I’d rather take coffee than compliments just now.”
Louisa May Alcott

“The coffee was boiling over a charcoal fire, and large slices of bread and butter were piled one upon the other like deals in a lumber yard.”
Charles Dickens

“I orchestrate my mornings to the tune of coffee.”

Harry Mahtar

“I don’t know where my ideas come from. I will admit, however, that one key ingredient is caffeine. I get a couple cups of coffee into me and weird things just start to happen.”
Gary Larson

 

 

Leave a Reply

